Friendly Update

Hi everyone! I just wanted to drop by and say hello and thank you for staying with me the past few years. This blog has had a lot of reconstructions and I have had trouble deciding exactly what I want to use it for and how I want to incorporate my stories and travels into it.

As I continue to struggle with getting this blog to the point I want it, I have another blog to keep you occupied in the meantime.

This is a brand new blog in very early stages of development. I would love to get feedback from what everyone thinks so far.

If you like what you see, feel free to follow and I will try to start keeping both blogs updated. Baristas of Starbucks is kind of my main focus right now and I’m hoping to have more interviews posted for you in the next few days.

Thanks again, everyone! Looking forward to hearing from you.

WordPress – https://baristasofstarbucks.wordpress.com/

Instagram – @baristasofstarbucks

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/baristasofstarbucks/

Leave a Reply

